Moving

Packed all my stuff into 8 cartons to be shipped over. Can’t believe after packing 8 big cartons, i still have THAT much barang left in the house. i’m feeling alit sad, now that i’m doing the packing and all, the reality is sinking in and i feel sad, i’m gonna miss my family so much. i tried to pack less so it doesn’t seem like my room is empty in my absence, so perhaps my mum can then feel a lit more of me? as much as i want to get excited about going over, i’m more on the low side now.

One thought on “Moving

Leave a Reply

