Day XYZ

I’m lying on the bed with the lappie on my lap, wanting to blog but have no idea what to write.

I’m bored despite having many things to do:

– unpack my luggage

– pack his wardrobe so that I can make space for MY clothes

– wash the dishes

– prepare for lunch (for myself) and dinner (for us)

– vacuum the carpet which I presume, haven’t been cleaned since stone age

– set up my work station

– do the laundry

– pack luggage for this weekend roadtrip to Colorado

– research on the above trip

Sounded damn domestic? That’s my life right now. I’m not sure if I’ll get used to it.. right now.. so far so good, though I really hate dish-washing. It’s winter, and I really do not like getting my hands wet. Furthermore those dish washing liquid gets my hands dry and itchy, hate it.

Have been cooking but apologies – no photos yet because I’m not satisfied of how it tastes/looks. They are all very 家常便饭 looking. Let me explore more cooking when my shipment arrives and I’m more equipped to cook.

3 thoughts on “Day XYZ

Leave a Reply

