iwanttopaint

signed up for painting class at the college nearby. mustered all courage to drive to school alone and guessed what! reached the class and realised my name wasn’t on the list. wtf. yah! found out that, during registration the person actually registered me on the Monday/Wednesday 6pm class. super sianz. I wanted to do afternoon class so that I still have time to accompany LY when he finishes work. The afternoon slots were all taken up. There goes my class. SIANZ.

I managed to clock some driving mileage for confidence la. not so bad. but so sianz. ARGH.

Leave a Reply

