great buys!

US is such a great place to shop! sharing my most recent buys.. heehee

(I blurted out to LY that I’m not going to shop for the rest of the month having bought the below.. then I realised we’re into April! I ate my words and said these were for March!)

I love the colour of the jeans! I still ask ly if the stains look intentional enough, I dont want people to think i didnt wash my jeans!

I love how the bright pink heels go so well with the yellow/green suede leave pattern. I was already pairing the heels up with vintage dresses in my mind at the store.

How to go wrong with this pair of gorgeous black satin peep-toes? You can wear it to practically all occasions! It snugs fitly and makes my feet look so tiny.

 

 

Leave a Reply

