Singapore Prawn Mee Recipe

I can understand how ones feels, being in a foreign land and missing local singapore dishes. Due to my super craving for prawn mee, I decided to attempt it again. This time round, I made an effort to take as many pictures as I can remember during the process so that I can share my recipe.


If anyone does attempt it, let me know how it goes.
Sorry that the recipe is incomplete, I usually do not measure specifically when I cook, hence “agar”ation is required for the amt/qty.
Oh, if you have dried shrimps, you probably can use it to replace ikan bilis. I believe that will produce an even stronger prawn-ish taste?

(:

One thought on “Singapore Prawn Mee Recipe

Leave a Reply

