Itching..

for a job. Having being here for about 7 months (time flies!), I suddenly have a strong urge to work. As much as I enjoy the freedom and stress-free lifestyle, I know I can’t do this for long. My engine is dormant for too long. Even cars left undriven need to be started up at least once a month. I’m starting to worry what should I do when I get back? What job will I land myself on? More importantly, what do I want out of it? Where do I see myself 5, 10, 25 years later? As one ages, priorities change. People say, “青春就是本钱” I’m dreadful of losing that. I should start cracking on these questions and embrace the uncertainties lying ahead!

Leave a Reply

