HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME!!

Quoting my best friend, Ju: isn’t it great that u have 2 days to celebrate when u are in the states?

Hee! Yay! It’s 3rd Aug here in the States, but I’m already receiving a lot of love from SG (it’s the 4th Aug there)!!

I’ve been bugging LY for a birthday card. He promised and said that he’ll make me one tonight after he comes home from work. He’s going to make one using my scrapbooking tools! Haha. He even said that he wants to use my dies on the BigShot! Haha, I shall supervise him and see what creations he comes up with!

How am I going to celebrate? Being away from home (both SG and Dallas), birthdays will definitely not be the same without family and friends. Thankfully, I have LY here with me! And of course, I’ve a skype date with my lovely gfs! So…

Wishing myself a Happy Happy Happy Birthday! (:

(photo from google images)

Leave a Reply

