Greetings fr Yellowstone!

Sorry for the absence! I’m traveling again! And this time, I have minimum access to internet! I’m in yellowstone national park!!

I’m so inspired by mother nature. The power of nature is beyond my comprehension. I learnt so much about earth plates tectonics, volcanoes, geysers, hot springs and etc. So much so much. I should have signed up for their junior ranger program and earn those cut badges for souvenirs! A week here is definitely more than enough! LY and I have ran out of things to do! Furthermore, I fell sick big time and can only sit in the car and do scenic drives. How I wished I can hike the beautiful mountains!

Be back for more details!

Signing off from Grand Tetons national park!

Leave a Reply

