Corn with chilli powder?

Does it look familiar?

I baked corn a few days back, and when I was about to dish it, a weird idea flashed by. Why not sprinkle all over with chilli powder and salt? I vaguely remember eating a chilli powder corn before, and it was very good! It took me like 5 minutes trying to recall where did I have it at..  And ah – ha! 是不是。。

The taiwanese bubble tea shop in (old) Kallang Leisure Park?!? That was more than TEN years back!

I waited for LY to come home and that was the 1st question I asked him that night!

Am I right? @misschyechye?

懐かし〜〜

5 thoughts on “Corn with chilli powder?

Leave a Reply

