KL trip.

Group Pic.
DSC_1587

The arrival.
DSC_1596

Golden Palm Tree, Sepang, Malaysia
where the resort is shaped like a palm tree indeed.
DSC_1687

Here are just some snap shots of the place.
DSC_1596
DSC_1720
DSC_1727

Awesome view of sunrises and sunsets.
DSC_1660

And people.

My first time shooting a bottom up angle. Not too bad huh, looking good there LY! but don’t try that angle on me.
DSC_1599

Mandatory shot somehow.
DSC_1962

Nat in my shades. There’s just this thing abt babies n oversized shades.
DSC_1636

Mama and baby Nat. Looking so loving here.
DSC_1764

next moment.. ROAR!!!
DSC_1934

I finally managed to coax her into letting me carry. After 3 days!
DSC_2023

哭笑不得 very confused, unsure to be afraid or excited about this new ride.
DSC_2010

Where’s my balloon? Trick to not losing balloons, tie it to the kid herself. Easy to spot among crowds too. Haha.
DSC_2042

Happy holidays! The retreat felt really relaxed, a really chill place for families! Unfortunately, I was sick throughout the entire trip ): but not too bad! There weren’t much to do over there, so I was resting for most part of it!

.
.
.
Next up.. Taiwan Holiday with my parents..

Leave a Reply

