Project Remembering Dallas: In the kitchen

Project Remembering Dallas is back, with a recent pic I took of my kitchen.

DSC_1188

I’d love a huge kitchen, for me to work around and store many kitchen gadgets! aha! My ideal kitchen.. hmm
– mostly white in color, cabinets and shelves
– tiled flooring/walls
– colorful dinnerware
– loads of sunlight and green

[definitely not like the above.. teehee]
My future house will be so small, will have to think of how to maximise and make the kitchen look more spacious.

One thought on “Project Remembering Dallas: In the kitchen

Leave a Reply

