Project Remembering Dallas. Ankle socks.

i was looking for translucent ankle socks recently and was delighted to find these inexpensive socks ($2.80!) at F21! Couldn’t decide between the colours, so I bought both pink and black pairs! Although I have the images in my mind on how I want the overall to look like, I couldn’t seem to find the right pair of shoes to match!

I dug out old shoes and did a mish mash. Aha!

IMG_4279
red shoes/charles and keith long long long time ago
black patent/steve madden
tan laceup/schu
dark green mary jane/a random store on harajuku street, japan

Leave a Reply

