The Egg and I.

DSC_4827
DSC_4828
DSC_4831DSC_4832DSC_4833
DSC_4829
DSC_4834
DSC_4836
DSC_4838
DSC_4842

I liked my waffle, and LY liked his croissant egg benedict. Prices are a little cheaper than other brunch places we’ve been to. (i think so! here’s the menu.) That’s great! They serve flavoured coffee, flavours change seasonally. I got hazelnut on that day. I don’t usually drink regular brewed coffee but since they don’t serve capp/latte, I had a go at their brewed. Not bad! It was a tad diluted, no fresh milk, but taste better than the past few brewed coffees I’ve had before.

We were there over the Easter weekend, they had a bunny walking around but I think the bunny scared the poor little girl.

Have a good week ahead people!

3 thoughts on “The Egg and I.

Leave a Reply

