List of things that I’m scrambling to get done:

– Scrapbooking
– Search for a wedding gown and take more ‘pre-wedding’ shots
– Edit my SFO pictures
– Develop many more batches of photos and continue more scrapbooking
– Itinerary for the ‘Travel to the North’ trip
– Pack the house and give away things that I don’t need
– To-buy list for the return trip to SG

Pardon me for the MIA on the blog. I’ll try to have more updates!

Coffee fix now + catching up on my favourite blogs before I run off to do my crafts! Ciao.

Leave a Reply

