i just booked 2 flts in a flash!

bali and hcmc 2014, im coming!

I’m fortunate enough to have traveled in most parts of the States, but shame to say, I’ve yet to explore much of my own backyard in South East Asia! 

With the wedding and house coming up next year, LY has slashed our traveling budget – “NO MORE HOLIDAYS NEXT YEAR” were his words. No traveling in a year sounds horrible to a wanderlust me, and so I managed to persuade him in for a short weekend getaway trips.

2nd half of the year always passes toooooo quickly! The amount of work (at work) mountains up towards the end of year too! Well, but now I’ve something (somewhere) to look forward to!

Yay!

Leave a Reply

